EDL juhatus

Eesti Disainerite Liidu esinaine

Ilona Gurjanova 
leart@estpak.ee
tel 6464145
+372 55573687

EDL juhatuse liikmed:

Aivar Habakukk

a.habakukk@balteco.ee

Hugo Mitt 
hugo.m@neti.ee  

Kärt Summatavet

kart.summatavet@ut.ee

Monika Järg

monika@tekstiilruumis.ee   

Reet Aus

reet.aus@gmail.com

Tarmo Luisk 

tarmo.luisk@dak.ee

Tõnis Vellama

tonis@seos.ee

     


Revisjonikomisjon: 


Timur Seifullen - esimees 
TIMUR@NATIONALITIES.EE

Linda Tamm 
t-design@t-design.ee

Mare Remmelgas
remmelga@hot.ee